Ansatte

Roar Olsen

Daglig leder

926 65 021

roar@vevromerike.no

Asbjørn Basnes

Driftsjef

asbjorn@vevromerike.no

Tove Blakseth

Kundesenterleder

tove@vevromerike.no

Arve Bratberg

Salgsleder

arve@vevromerike.no

Ole Jørgen Bernhus

Leder for fiberavdelingen

ole@vevromerike.no

Lars Henriksen

Salgsavdelingen

lars@vevromerike.no

Glenn Lunder

Kundeservice

glenn@vevromerike.no

Janne Johannesen

Kundeservice

janne@vevromerike.no

Peder Bakken

Kundeservice

peder@vevromerike.no

Gro Nikolaisen

Salgsavdelingen

Kjetil Lunder

Kundeservice

kjetil@vevromerike.no

Kristoffer Sandberg

Kundeservice

kristoffer@vevromerike.no

Eirik Hellene

Teknisk

eirik@vevromerike.no

Erik Fjuk

Planlegger fiberavdelingen

erik@vevromerike.no

Nicolai Skugstad

Fiberavdelingen

nicolai@vevromerike.no

Andre Mærli

Fiberavdelingen

andre@vevromerike.no

Thor Gadderud

Fiberavdelingen

thor@vevromerike.no

Håkon Skjøld

Kundeservice

Jasmine Lunner

Lærling

jasmine@vevromerike.no

Stian Danielsen

Lærling

stian@vevromerike.no