Ansatte

Roar Olsen

Daglig leder

926 65 021

roar@vevromerike.no

Asbjørn

Driftsjef

asbjorn@vevromerike.no

Tove

Kundesenterleder

tove@vevromerike.no

Arve

Salgsleder

arve@vevromerike.no

Ole Jørgen Bernhus

Leder for fiberavdelingen

ole@vevromerike.no

Glenn

Ordre og leveranse

glenn@vevromerike.no

Janne Johannesen

Kundeservice

janne@vevromerike.no

Peder Bakken

Kundeservice

peder@vevromerike.no

Kjetil

Kundesenter Teknisk Support

kjetil@vevromerike.no

Kristoffer

Kundesenter Teknisk Support

kristoffer@vevromerike.no

Eirik

Teknisk

eirik@vevromerike.no

Erik Fjuk

Planlegger

erik@vevromerike.no

Nicolai Skugstad

Fibermontør

nicolai@vevromerike.no

Andre Mærli

Fibermontør

andre@vevromerike.no

Thor Gadderud

Fibermontør

thor@vevromerike.no

Håkon

Lærling

Jasmine Lunner

Lærling

jasmine@vevromerike.no

Stian Danielsen

Lærling

stian@vevromerike.no